Ultrasonic Hand Welding Units

Diese Seite in deutscher Sprache anzeigen
Bu Sayfayı Türkçe olarak Göster
Ultrasonic Technology Manufacturing Radio Frequency Technology Site Notice Contact

Ultrasonic hand welding kit  
G300F40
By its easy weight and compact design the type G300F40 is predestinated for mobile applications like fixing of foils in tarpaulin manufacturing or manual work in automotives / plastic fabrication. Especially designed version for chicken farm interior like manure belt welding available.

download PDF  
Handpistol  
Handpistol SP340
Our ultrasonic hand welding pistols give you all the benefits of ultrasonic welding with the added ease of mobility - allowing you to successfully join items previously difficult or even impossible to handle with conventional bench or floor mounted ultrasonic welding machines. The welding of separate injection moulded or vacuum formed parts, such as display assemblies, car door panels, vehicle seat assemblies etc. or even the repair of thermoplastic items can be easily and quickly achieved.

download PDF  
Hand welding unit SP640V2  
Hand Welding Unit SP640V2
Our ultrasonic hand welder is working with an integrated transducer with a maximum output of 600W and is compatible with our 40 kHz products. The extreme light and solid hand welder, made of aluminium, is created for manual welding application and easy use. With a weight of approx. 500g including sonotrode and its ergonomic form this hand pistol welder is particularly suitable for small serial production, the use in repair stations and fixing of foils in tarpaulin production.
download PDF

Handschweißgeräte

Display this page in english
Bu Sayfayı Türkçe olarak Göster
Ultraschalltechnik Mechanische Fertigung Hochfrequenztechnik Impressum Kontakt

Ultraschallgenerator G300F40  
Ultraschallgenerator G300F40
Durch sein Gewicht von nur 6,5kg und ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis eignet sich dieser Generator ausgezeichnet für mobile Schweißanwendungen. Dazu gehören z.B. das Fixieren von Folien, das manuelle Nieten von Kunststoffteilen oder das Verschweißen von Kotbändern.

Prospekt als PDF ansehen  
Handschweißgeräte  
Handschweißpistole SP340
Unsere Ultraschall-Handschweißpistolen kombinieren Beweglichkeit mit der für das Ultraschallschweißen sprichwörtlichen Schnelligkeit. Schweißungen, die bisher schwierig wenn nicht sogar unmöglich waren, erledigen sich jetzt im Handumdrehen. Das Verschweißen von Tiefziehteilen, das Nieten von Türseitenteilen oder Stoßfängern in der Automobilindustrie, das Verbinden von einfachen Teilen aller Art, ja selbst die schnelle Reparatur von Kunststoffteilen ist mit diesen Schweißpistolen möglich.

Prospekt als PDF ansehen  
Gerades Handschweißgerät SP640V2  
Gerades Handschweißgerät SP640V2
Unser gerades Ultraschall-Handschweißgerät besitzt einen integrierten Schallkopf mit einer Leistung von max. 600W und ist zu allen 40kHz Systemen unserer Produktpalette kompatibel. Das extrem leichte und robuste Handschweißgerät aus Aluminium ermöglicht ein dauerhaftes Arbeiten bei allen manuellen Schweiß- und Fügeaufgaben. Das Arbeitsgewicht beträgt nur ca. 500g einschließlich Niet-Sonotrode.

Prospekt als PDF ansehen